top of page

What Lies on the Other Side - Gentry Blue



GENTRY BLUE is a band formed in Nashville, Tennessee in late 2018, with all of its members originating from various parts of the United States. Composed of Lydia Gentry on vocals and electric violin, Travis Fairley on guitar, Jo Jeffries on bass, and Brendan DeBonis on drums, Gentry Blue is prepared to blow their audience away with their raw sound and take no prisoners.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page